Trippie Redd – ! (Exclamation) [Album]

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
Trippie Redd ! (Exclamation) Mp3 Album Download

Download Trippie Redd ! (Exclamation) Mp3 Album

Trippie Redd ! (Exclamation). The Ohio rapper dropped off his sophomore effort on Friday morning and fans were surprised by the shift that Trippie has taken musically. On the 14-track project, the rapper experiments not only vocally but musically as he taps R&B and jazz influences on a few of his productions. ! also features vocals by Playboi Carti, The Game, Lil Baby, Lil Duke, and Coi Leray.


1. !
2. Snake Skin
3. Be Yourself
4. I Try
5. They Afraid of You ft. Playboi Carti
6. Immortal ft. The Game
7. Throw It Away
8. Keep Your Head Up
9. Riot
10. Mac 10 ft. Lil Baby & Lil Duke
11. Everything BoZ ft. Coi Leray
12. Under Enemy Arms
13. Lil Wayne
14. Signing Off

Write A Comment