The Weeknd – After Hours (Deluxe Album)

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
The Weeknd After Hours Mp3 Deluxe Album Download

The Weeknd After Hours Mp3 Deluxe Album Download

Download The Weeknd After Hours Mp3 Deluxe Album. The Weeknd Releases “After Hours” Deluxe With Lil Uzi Vert

The Weeknd adds five new remixes to the “After Hours” deluxe version, including a lone appearance from Lil Uzi Vert.

Most artists will release a deluxe edition of their album with bonus tracks that failed to make the initial cut. The Weeknd operates on his own wavelength though. The 30-year-old recording artist added a handful of remixes at the tail end of After Hours, including the Chromatics’ version of “Blinding Lights,” an OPN remix of “Save Your Tears,” and the Lil Uzi Vert-assisted version of “Heartless.”

The official deluxe edition of After Hours is out now on all global streaming platforms. Let us know what you think of the album and be sure to give the extended collection a stream below.


1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest To Love
4. Scared To Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape From LA
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out
15. Blinding Lights (Chromatics Remix)
16. Save Your Tears (OPN Remix)
17. Heartless (Vaporwave Remix) [feat. Lil Uzi Vert & DaHeala]
18. After Hours (The Blaze Remix)
19. Scared To Live (SNL Live)


Write A Comment