Trey Songz


Trey Songz I Know A Love Mp4 Video Download

Download Trey Songz I Know A Love Mp4. Trey Songz is back thanks to new album, ‘Back Home’ – a 22-song effort marking his first studio effort in over 3 years

Released October 9, the LP was preceded by the release of warmly received singles ‘Circles,’ ‘Two Ways,’ ‘2020 Riots,’ and its title track.

Now, to give fans another incentive to buy, he’s uncovered one of the album’s more emotional tunes, ‘I Know a Love.’

Supported by a self-directed music video, look inside to see the clip which captures some seriously heartwarming moments with the proud dad and his son, Noah (who recently celebrated his first birthday).

Trey Songz Back Home Mp3 ALbum Download

Download Trey Songz Back Home Mp3. Trey Songz Gets Personal On “Back Home” Ft. Summer Walker, Swae Lee, Ty Dolla $ign

It’s a bittersweet celebration for Trey Songz. On Friday (October 9), the singer shared his 22-track project Back Home while quarantined away from his loved ones as he recovers from COVID-19. Trey Songz recently uploaded a video to Instagram where he spoke openly about his diagnosis while urging the public to take coronavirus seriously. This isn’t the only cause that the R&B crooner has used his platform to discuss lately; Songz has created music that touches on Black love, Black Lives Matter protests, and his feelings regarding police brutality.

You’ll find all of the aforementioned topics included on Back Home, in addition to Trey Songz giving a nod to his young son, Noah. Features are minimal and include looks from Summer Walker on the album’s title track, Ty Dolla $ign, Davido, and Swae Lee. Stream Back Home by Trey Songz and drop your thoughts about the album.


1. Be My Guest
2. Save It
3. Hands On
4. Lost & Found
5. Circles
6. Round & Round
7. Two Ways
8. Hit Different
9. Cats Got My Tongue
10. Back Home ft. Summer Walker
11. On Top of Me
12. On Call ft. Ty Dolla $ign
13. Nobody’s Watchin
14. Sleepless Nights ft. Davido
15. GLA
16. Rain ft. Swae Lee
17. Tug of War
18. All This Love
19. OG Lovelude
20. 2020 Riots: How Many Times
21. I Know a Love
22. Noah Love

Trey Songz Back Home Album Tracklist

22 songs await fans of Trey Songz on the somewhat of a surprise new LP, ‘Back Home.’

His first studio effort since 2017’s ‘Tremaine,’ the new project – due in stores October 9 – was just announced October 2 alongside the reveal of its title track and cover artwork.

Now that fans have had a sample of the set’s content via tunes ‘Circles’ and ‘Two Ways,’ Trey’s inviting them to see the menu of the soon-to-arrive full course.

Calling on special guests Davido, Summer Walker, Swae Lee, and Ty Dolla $ign to assist, look inside for your first peek at the project’s full tracklist.

‘Back Home’ Tracklist

1. “Be My Guest”
2. “Save It”
3. “Hands On”
4. “Lost & Found”
5. “Circles”
6. “Round & Round”
7. “Two Ways”
8. “Hit Different”
9. “Cats Got My Tongue”
10. “Back Home” feat. Summer Walker
11. “On Top of Me”
12. “On Call” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
13. “Nobody’s Watchin”
14. “Sleepless Nights” feat. Davido
15. “GLA”
16. “Rain” feat. Swae Lee
17. “Tug of War”
18. “All This Love”
19. “OG Lovelude”
20. “2020 Riots: How Many Times”
21. “I Know A Love”
22. “Noah Love”

Trey Songz Two Ways Mp3 Download

Download Trey Songz Two Ways Mp3. Trey Songz spring a surprise on his loyal fans by announcing his new album, ‘Back Home,’ would park on digital shelves October 9

The LP – his first since ‘Tremaine’ topped R&B charts in 2017 – will be released courtesy of Atlantic Records and contain a whopping 22 tracks featuring production from the likes of Hitmaka, Eric Hudson, Johnta Austin, and many more.

To ramp up even more excitement, Trey’s unveiled a listen to new song ‘Two Ways.’