Focalistic Ke Star (Remix) ft. Davido Mp3 Download

Focalistic Ke Star (Remix) ft. Davido Mp3 Download

Download Focalistic Ke Star (Remix) ft. Davido Mp3. South African superstar, Focalistic teams up with Davido on the remix to his massive single “Ke Star“.

Davido who had sessions with Focalistic while in Nigeria delivers an outstanding remix to one of the biggest songs ‘Ke Star‘; which has millions of streams on YouTube.

The Vigro Deep-produced number, ‘Ke Star‘ was certified Gold in South Africa late last year and it was on Focalistic previous groundbreaking project, ‘Blacke‘ EP.


Lil Wayne speaks on Davido and Nicki Minaj’s music collaboration

American rapper, Lil Wayne has confirmed claims by Nigerian singer, Davido, that he has collaborated with America female rap icon Nicki Minaj.

Davido has announced earlier this year that his 3rd studio album ‘A Better Time’ will feature US. Hip Hop star, Nicki Minaj on it.

Just a few hours ago, world Hip Hop icon, Lil Wayne has reechoed the announcement made by the ‘If’ hitmaker about releasing a song that features Nicki Minaj and the song title is ‘Holy Ground’.

Taking to his Twitter account, Lil Wayne said,

“@davido confirms with @wmag that #MarthaZolanski aka @nickiminaj will be featured on a new single #holyground”.

Ajebo Hustlers Barawo (Remix) ft. Davido Mp3 Download

Download Ajebo Hustlers Barawo (Remix) ft. Davido Mp3. Afro-Pop prospect, Ajebo Hustlers unlocks the remix to their single titled “Barawo“.

Ajebo Hustlers links up with Nigerian superstar, Davido to deliver a massive record which seem to be one of the basic challenge facing humanity in Nigeria.

One captivating line of the song ‘Politicians dey loot us! Olopa (Police) dey shoot us! This country na wa’ which his has lead to the mass protest against SARS (Special Anti-Robbery Squad) at the moment.

The song which emphasis on the rising cases of jungle justice and justice system in Nigeria was produced by 1da Banton.


Sevyn Streeter Kissez Ft Davido Mp4 Video Download

Download Sevyn Streeter Kissez Ft Davido Mp4. With its November 2020 release date locked and loaded, Sevyn Streeter is moving full speed ahead in the promotion of her long-awaited new album, ‘Drunken Wordz x Sober Thoughtz.’

After the warm reception of her last single, ‘HMU’, Streeter is pushing forward with new tune ‘Kissez’ – a collaboration with Afrobeats star Davido.

The latest tune from her forthcoming LP to earn the visual treatment, the exotic ‘Kissez’ music video boasts helm from famed video director Malakai.

Trey Songz Back Home Mp3 ALbum Download

Download Trey Songz Back Home Mp3. Trey Songz Gets Personal On “Back Home” Ft. Summer Walker, Swae Lee, Ty Dolla $ign

It’s a bittersweet celebration for Trey Songz. On Friday (October 9), the singer shared his 22-track project Back Home while quarantined away from his loved ones as he recovers from COVID-19. Trey Songz recently uploaded a video to Instagram where he spoke openly about his diagnosis while urging the public to take coronavirus seriously. This isn’t the only cause that the R&B crooner has used his platform to discuss lately; Songz has created music that touches on Black love, Black Lives Matter protests, and his feelings regarding police brutality.

You’ll find all of the aforementioned topics included on Back Home, in addition to Trey Songz giving a nod to his young son, Noah. Features are minimal and include looks from Summer Walker on the album’s title track, Ty Dolla $ign, Davido, and Swae Lee. Stream Back Home by Trey Songz and drop your thoughts about the album.


1. Be My Guest
2. Save It
3. Hands On
4. Lost & Found
5. Circles
6. Round & Round
7. Two Ways
8. Hit Different
9. Cats Got My Tongue
10. Back Home ft. Summer Walker
11. On Top of Me
12. On Call ft. Ty Dolla $ign
13. Nobody’s Watchin
14. Sleepless Nights ft. Davido
15. GLA
16. Rain ft. Swae Lee
17. Tug of War
18. All This Love
19. OG Lovelude
20. 2020 Riots: How Many Times
21. I Know a Love
22. Noah Love

Trey Songz Back Home Album Tracklist

22 songs await fans of Trey Songz on the somewhat of a surprise new LP, ‘Back Home.’

His first studio effort since 2017’s ‘Tremaine,’ the new project – due in stores October 9 – was just announced October 2 alongside the reveal of its title track and cover artwork.

Now that fans have had a sample of the set’s content via tunes ‘Circles’ and ‘Two Ways,’ Trey’s inviting them to see the menu of the soon-to-arrive full course.

Calling on special guests Davido, Summer Walker, Swae Lee, and Ty Dolla $ign to assist, look inside for your first peek at the project’s full tracklist.

‘Back Home’ Tracklist

1. “Be My Guest”
2. “Save It”
3. “Hands On”
4. “Lost & Found”
5. “Circles”
6. “Round & Round”
7. “Two Ways”
8. “Hit Different”
9. “Cats Got My Tongue”
10. “Back Home” feat. Summer Walker
11. “On Top of Me”
12. “On Call” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
13. “Nobody’s Watchin”
14. “Sleepless Nights” feat. Davido
15. “GLA”
16. “Rain” feat. Swae Lee
17. “Tug of War”
18. “All This Love”
19. “OG Lovelude”
20. “2020 Riots: How Many Times”
21. “I Know A Love”
22. “Noah Love”

B-Red Bimpe Ft Davido Mp4 Video Download

Download B-Red Bimpe Ft Davido Mp4. B-Red and Davido serves up the visual to their single “Bimpe“.

The Magic Boi-produced record ‘Bimbe‘ will be part of his forthcoming project, ‘Jordan‘ album scheduled for release in few hours.

‘Jordan‘ album comprises of 17-songs with collaborations from the likes of 2Baba, Davido, Mayorkun, Dremo, Peruzzi, Slimcase and others.

Wizkid Ayo Balogun has revealed that the level of success that he and some of his colleagues has achieved is just a scratch compared to what the younger generation of musicians will pull.

He specifically mentioned Burna Boy and Davido in the interview with Arise News.

Watch video below;

Davido Signs Deinde To DMW record label

Nigerian music executive, David Adeleke, professionally known as Davido has signed a new artiste, Deinde, to his record label, DMW.

Davido disclosed this today, September 26 on his official page on photo and video sharing app, Instagam.

Expressing gratitude to Davido for signing him to Davido Music Worldwide, Deinde wrote; “If you believe, tepa moshe and PRAY. No be by power, no be by agidi. Thanks for welcoming me to the Family Boss!!! @davidoofficial #30BG #DMW”

See Davido’s post below;

BOJ Abracadabra ft Davido, Mr Eazi Mp4 Video Download

Download BOJ Abracadabra ft Davido, Mr Eazi Mp4.

OJ (of DRB Lasgidi) puts out the official video to his single titled “Abracadabra” featuring Davido and Mr Eazi.

In a rare meeting of top tier talent, Alte pioneer Boj has drawn on two of the biggest African stars on the planet – Mr Eazi and Davido – to lay down a summer jam destined for instant classic status. Boj opens the track by weaving a spell over the object of his affection (hence the ‘Abracadabra’ of the title).

Davido then jumps in with an endlessly catchy hook that’s set to shut down dances from Lagos to London, with Mr Eazi coming through to lace the second verse with his inimitably melodic flow.