SAINt JHN – Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs [Album]

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
SAINt JHN Ghetto Lenny's Love Songs Mp3 Album Download
Album Title: Ghetto Lennys Love Songs
Artist: SAINt JHN
Released: 23rd August 2019

Download SAINt JHN Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs Mp3 Album

SAINt JHN Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs. SAINt JHN has delivered Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs, an album that he calls a “vessel for his experiences.” Each track is its own story, whether it’s love-centered and soft, or street-wise and rough. The songwriter doesn’t get himself caught up with genre-labels or target audiences, as he says he simply creates music that he wants to make. “I imagine if me and a stripper got married, we’d play this at our wedding reception,” SAINt JHN told Apple Music about Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs. “And then at the wedding reception, and after the divorce, at the signing of the paperwork.”


1. Wedding Day
2. Anything Can Happen ft. Meek Mill
3. Trap ft. Lil Baby
4. 5 Thousand Singles
5. Who Do You Blame
6. 94 Bentley
7. I Can Fvcking Tell
8. Borders ft. Lenny Kravitz
9. Call Me After You Hear This
10. Trophies
11. All I Want Is A Yacht
12. Monica Lewinsky ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13. High School Reunion
14. Cult4Ever

Write A Comment