NBA Youngboy – TOP

NBA Youngboy TOP Mp3 Download

NBA Youngboy TOP Mp3 Download

Download NBA Youngboy TOP Mp3. NBA YoungBoy Stakes His Claim On “TOP” Ft. Lil Wayne & Snoop Dogg

The 20-year-old rapper delivers a 21-track project with two lone features from the music icons.

It’s common for younger artists in the rap game to often share projects that are swarming with features, but NBA YoungBoy decided to go a different route with his latest album, TOP. The Lousiana rapper may only be 20-years-old, but he’s been making waves for a few years now. His controversies have often taken center stage as he’s battled legal and relationship issues publicly, but NBA YoungBoy has always been determined to have his artistry respected.


1. Drug Addiction
2. Crossroads
3. The Last Backyard…
4. Right Foot Creep
5. Dirty Stick
6. Kacey Talk
7. My Window ft. Lil Wayne
8. I’m Up
9. Off Season
10. All In
11. Dead Trollz
12. F*ck Ya!
13. Big Bankroll
14. Boom
15. Reaper’s Child
16. Murder Business
17. Sticks With Me
18. House Arrest Tingz
19. To My Lowest
20. Peace Hardly
21. Callin ft. Snoop Dogg

SEE ALSO  B.o.B - Somnia

Recent Articles

BOJ – Abracadabra ft Davido, Mr Eazi [VIDEO]

BOJ Abracadabra ft Davido, Mr Eazi Mp4 Video Download
SEE ALSO  Wande Coal – Realms (EP)
Download BOJ Abracadabra ft Davido, Mr Eazi Mp4.


Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here