Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe)

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
Lil Wayne Funeral (Deluxe) Mp3 Download

Lil Wayne Funeral (Deluxe) Mp3 Download

Download Lil Wayne Funeral (Deluxe) Mp3. Lil Wayne announced “Funeral (Deluxe)” on Young Money Radio and later delivered eight additional songs.

He kicked off the month of February in style when he shared his acclaimed project Funeral, and now Lil Wayne returns with the deluxe version of the record. Funeral was a whopping 24 tracks to begin with, and on Friday (May 29), Weezy shared the updated edition that boasts an additional eight songs. The new set of tracks carry features from Doja Cat, Tory Lanez, Jessie Reyez, Lil Uzi Vert, Benny The Butcher, and Conway The Machine.

Funeral (Deluxe) was announced during Young Money Radio and quickly hit streaming services. Fans are already enjoying the new tunes, so stream Lil Wayne’s Funeral (Deluxe) and let us know which one of these new features stands out above the rest.


1. Shimmy with Doja Cat
2. Help with Tory Lanez
3. Big Worm
4. Multiple Flows ft. Lil Uzi Vert
5. Happen To You
6. Russian Roulette ft. Benny The Butcher, Comway The Machine
7. Love You F*ck You with Jessie Reyez
8. All The Dogs

1. Funeral
2. Mahogany
3. Mama Mia
I Do It ft. Big Sean, Lil Baby
5. Dreams
6. Stop Playin With Me
7. Clap For Em
8. Bing James ft. Jay Rock
9. Not Me
10. Trust Nobody ft. Adam Levine
11. Know You Know ft. 2 Chainz
12. Wild Dogs
13. Harden
14. I Don’t Sleep ft. Takeoff
15. Sights And Silencers ft. The-Dream
16. Ball Hard ft. Lil Twist
17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
18. Get Outta My Head ft. XXXTentacion
19. PianoTrap
20. Line Em Up
21. Darkside
22. Never Mind
23. T.O. ft. O.T. Genasis
24. Wayne’s World

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments