music news

Kizz Daniel Releases Third Studio Album, ‘King Of Love’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
Kizz Daniel Releases Third Studio Album, ‘King Of Love’

Kizz Daniel Releases Third Studio Album, ‘King Of Love’

‘King Of Love’, a new studio album by Nigerian musician Kizz Daniel will be available worldwide in few hours, June 25, 2020.

The soon-to-be-released compilation of songs will be the Flyboi Inc. head-honcho’s third studio album since he debuted into the Nigerian Music Industry in year 2014.

The album houses 16 tracks, including his popular hit songs, ‘Jaho’, ‘Fvck You’ and ‘Pak ‘n’ Go’. Kizz Daniel has an incredible outing with the new studio effort which didn’t feature any other artiste.

Kizz Daniel – King of Love Album Tracklist

We’re not surprised Kizz Daniel, who changed from Kiss Daniel after leaving his former label, G-Worldwide Entertainment to float his own ‘Fly Boy Inc.’ finally claimed the title of ‘King Of Love’s. He has strategically positioned himself as a lover boy through his apt lyricism that often tells his experiences about love.

Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album Cover

Kizz Daniel rose to prominence with the song ‘Woju’ and hasn’t slowed down since then. From his chart-topping single ‘Woju’ at inception and his critically acclaimed song, ‘Yeba’ to a third follow up single, ‘Laye’, the afro-pop afro-beat singer sure won the hearts of music lovers, till date he is one of the most respected musicians in Nigeria.

‘King Of Love’ is Vado (as Kizz Daniel is profoundly called by his fans)’s follow up album to his acclaimed sophomore entry ‘No Bad Songz’.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments