ADHD is the debut studio album by American rapper Joyner Lucas. It was released on March 27, 2020, by his self-owned label, Twenty Nine Music Group. The album features four skits with music created for the album by Leo Son.

It kinda feels like I’m dyin’ on the inside
It kinda feels like I been tryna get by

And I been this way since day one
I don’t need no medication
No, I don’t need no drugs
What? Maybe I’m different
And maybe my ADHD got me trippin’
And maybe I’m just everything that you missin’, yeah

I feel like I’m dying inside
Why do I think crazy?
Someone save me
You can’t blame me
It’s my ADHD