Chris Brown – Indigo (Extended)

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Chris Brown Indigo Extended Mp3 Album Download

Download Chris Brown Indigo Extended Mp3 Album

Chris Brown Indigo Extended. Chris Brown’s “Indigo” Extended Version Features Tory Lanez, Nicki Minaj & More.

Instead of the original cover art, Brown travelled through his imagination to bust out even more space-inspired imagery. This time, he uses more blue tones to complete his vision.

With forty-two songs to go through, this one should take you a while to check out.

New Songs on the Tracklist:

1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)

Write A Comment