Chris Brown Confirms “Indigo” Tracklist With Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, & More

Sponsored Ads

fcmb ads

Chris Brown shared the credits for his upcoming album

Chris Brown shared the credits for his upcoming album

Chris Brown just shared his upcoming album’s credits page weeks before its arrival. Many artists choose to keep some things a secret until it’s time to drop but Chris Brown felt like giving back to his loyal supporters after over a year of them begging for new music. He had already teased the guest appearances on Indigo and this all but confirms all the names we’ll be hearing alongside the Virginia singer when his new album is upon us.

The over 30-song body of work will include vocal contributions from Drake, Joyner Lucas, Lil Wayne, and a slew of others that you can peep in the liner notes below.

View this post on Instagram

#indigoseason June 28th!!! Saturno @jakemmiosge Jeff Cole Baran Sarper Circle Circle Math THANKS TO ALL THE WONDERFUL TALENTED ARTIST WHO HELPED ME CREATE THIS PROJECT! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🙏🏽🔥 @kevinhart4real voice “SO EXCITED”😂

A post shared by CHRIS BROWN (@chrisbrownofficial) on

Latest Nigerian (Naija) music, foreign musics, south africa music, album mp3 downloads

Latest articles

Meek Mill – Otherside Of America

Meek Mill Protests With "Otherside Of America" Meek Mill Otherside Of America Mp3...

Trey Songz – 2020 Riots: How Many Times

Trey Songz Shares Powerful New Song "2020 Riots: How Many Times" Trey Songz...

Nasty C – They Don’t ft. T.I

Nasty C They Don’t ft. T.I Mp3 Download Download Nasty C They Don’t...

B-Red Ft. Mayorkun – Dance [VIDEO]

B-Red Ft. Mayorkun Dance Mp4 Video Download Download B-Red Ft. Mayorkun Dance Mp4....

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here