« | »

Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me [Album]

Posted by on August 16, 2019

Snoop Dogg I Wanna Thank Me Mp3 Album Download

Download Snoop Dogg I Wanna Thank Me Mp3 Album

Snoop Dogg I Wanna Thank Me. Snoop Dogg Drops Knowledge With A West Coast Vibe On “I Wanna Thank Me”

This time, his 17th studio album, I Wanna Thank Me, comes with messages that not only speak on Snoop’s place as a legendary figure in hip hop, but at times tackles difficult subjects that plague the streets. 

However, I Wanna Thank Me isn’t a record where the Long Beach rapper takes himself too seriously. He has plenty of jams on the album as he’s linked with artists including Slick Rick, Chris Brown, Mustard, YG, Wiz Khalifa, Jermaine Dupri, Swizz Beatz, Russ, Trey Songz, Lil Duval,  Slim Jxmmi, Ozuna, Eric Jaye, Anitta, $tupid Young, Azjah, DJ Battlecat, RJmrLA, Marknoxx, The Hamiltones, and the late Nate Dogg. 


1. What U Talkin’ Bout
2. So Misinformed ft. Slick Rick
3. Let Bygones Be Bygones
4. One Blood, One Cuzz ft. DJ Battlecat
5. Countdown ft. Swizz Beatz
6. I C Your Bullsh*t
7. Turn Me On ft. Chris Brown
8. Blue Face Hunnids ft. YG & Mustard
9. New Booty
10. Take Me Away ft. Russ & Wiz Khalifa
11. Do It When I’m In It ft. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi
12. First Place ft. Tdot Illdude
13. Focused
14. Rise To the Top ft. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz
15. Wintertime in June ft. Nate Dogg
16. Doo Wop Thank Me ft. The Hamiltones
17. Main Phone ft. Rick Rock & Stressmatic
18. Do You Like I Do ft. Lil Duval
19. I’ve Been Looking For You ft. Eric Jaye
20. Little Square UBitchU ft. Anitta
21. Ventalation ft. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah
22. I Wanna Thank Me ft. Marknoxx

Leave a Comment

See more posts about 👇

Share this post with your Friends on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go Back To The Top


Zlatan – Bolanle

Download Here


Falz – Loving [VIDEO]

Watch Here

« | »

Looking for something? Search below