Album: The Weeknd – Crazy Happiness [MP3]

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


The Weeknd Crazy Happiness Album Mp3.

The Weeknd is back with a banging album he titled “Crazy Happiness”. The album is a 15 track album which features Sza, Future , Swae Lee and more

See the tracklist below and download the album below

Track List

  1. Insomnia
  2. Nothing Without You
  3. Red Eye
  4. Six Feet Under
  5. Let Me Go
  6. Our Love
  7. Serve This Royalty
  8. Patient
  9. Down Low
  10. Out Here
  11. It’s Ending
  12. Might Not
  13. Die For You (Remix) feat. SZA
  14. Six Feet Under (Stargate Remix) feat. Future
  15. Try Me (Remix) feat. Quavo, Swae Lee & Trouble


Write A Comment