Album: Skepta – “Ignorance Is Bliss”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Skepta – “Ignorance Is Bliss” Album

Skepta - "Ignorance Is Bliss" Album

gnorance Is Bliss showcases the maturation of the U.K. grime artist as he lyrically tackles more personal issues. Skepta announced the release of the record last month and dropped the visuals for his singles “Greaze Mode” and “Bullet From A Gun.” Other standout tracks on the album are the R&B-blended “Glow In The Dark” featuring Lay Z and WizKid along with “Pure Water” that has its own sort of braggy-ish swagger.Skepta’s Ignorance Is Bliss was released on his label Boy Better Know and features artists including Nafe Smallz, Key!, J Hus, Cheb Rabi, B Live, Lancey Foux, Lay Z, and WizKid. Check out the grime heavyweight’s latest record and let us know what you think.


1. Bullet From A Gun
2. Greaze Mode ft. Nafe Smallz
3. Redrum ft. Key!
4. No Sleep
5. What Do You Mean? ft. J Hus
6. Going Through It
7. Same Old Story
8. Love Me Not ft. Cheb Rabi & B Live
9. Animal Instinct ft. Lancey Foux
10. Glow In The Dark ft. Lay-Z & WizKid
11. You Wish
12. Gangsta ft. Boy Better Know
13. Pure Water



Write A Comment