A$AP Ferg – Floor Seats [Album]

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
A$AP Ferg Floor Seats Mp3 Album Download

Download A$AP Ferg Floor Seats Mp3 Album

A$AP Ferg Floor Seats. Floor Seats moves from being boastful to vulnerable; a party to a vibe. The streets of New York’s influence is prevalent as Ferg seemingly blends generations of hip hop into the project’s production. The 30-year-old rapper told Complex that he wanted to work with more female artists and while he previously mentioned that City Girls would make an appearance, they didn’t end up on the final product. However, Rico Nasty and Asian Doll lent their vocals to Floor Seats, along with A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, MadeinTYO, and Brent Faiyaz. Let us know what you think.


1. Floor Seats
2. Jet Lag
3. Wam with MadeinTYO
4. Wigs ft. Asian Doll
5. Butt Naked ft. Rico Nasty
6. Pups ft. A$AP Rocky
7. Hummer Limo
8. Ride ft Ty Dolla $ign
9. Dreams, Fairytales, Fantasies ft. Brent Faiyaz

Write A Comment